e____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently casually dating and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 25, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 285 lbs (129 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wisconsin  >>  Eau Claire County  >>  Eau Claire

GayFetishCentral Listing

Dom master into bondage, verbal dominance, WS, toys, rimming, blindfolds, light spanking, and face fucking.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm into being in complete control of a bitch boy slave having him at my mercy any time we're together. I like fairly constant communication via txt or kik/yahoo (numbers or screen names get first concideration) Eventually looking for a live in slave. (I expect u to have a job and contribute tho) I respect limits and personal life boundaries, but when we are together I expect you to be ready to serve me and take as many huge loads as I see fit without hesitation. Not into blood, marks, scat, or pain. Past that you never know what I might like to try next. I enjoy a lot of oral, and ass play, and prefer a slave that knows how to rim an ass like a pro. I'm looking for a slave that is 18-35ish (upper age is flexable) non smoker, able to host at least on occasion (for now until I get my new place), extremely submissive, LIVE IN OR NEAR EC, ddf and clean.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, hook up, masseur, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, chess, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, reading, science fiction, tennis, volleyball, wine tasting, yoga
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, earth based-pagan, uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for